When you send out your invites by sharing the site, your guest list should automatically sync and show the invitation has been sent.
You shouldn’t have to go back in and manually click, invitation sent. Also, if someone is grouped. Their plus one shouldn’t automatically show up in other events, such as the bridal shower. My guests have had a lot of issues with trying to RSVP on the site.
Hi and thank you so much for your idea!
We will definitely take this into consideration. We’re always trying to improve the Wedding Website experience for couples so we welcome all of your great ideas.
We will keep this forum updated as we make improvements!
Enjoy your planning!
where can I see when my invite has been sent out?