Remove a Wedding Registry that doesn't belong to you

If we are displaying a registry on your profile that doesn't belong to you, you can easily remove it under in your settings. Log in to your registry dashboard, click on the registry settings wheel, then click "Delete" next to the registry that does not belong to you. Confirm your decision in the popup that appears.



Feedback and Knowledge Base