We’re sorry to see you go! Visit this article to hide your information from Google instead of deleting your full account.
Deleting your account will remove your:
- account and all information including email subscriptions.
- wedding website, guest list, checklist, budgeter and favorites.
- registry manager and registries as displayed on TheKnot.com only.
- accounts on The Nest and The Bump if you have them.
Deleting your account will not remove your:
- Retail registries. Those registries will remain active on retailer sites.
- Community forum account and posts.
- The Guest app events/pictures. You will need to log into The Guest app, delete your events, then you are able to cancel your membership. Once your membership is cancelled, your guests will no longer receive updates or reminders.