What does the 'Invite Sent' check mark mean?

This is a feature that allows you to manually manage and update who you've sent your invites to to help you keep track. 

**Please note, when clicking on the Invite Sent check mark, this does not automatically send out invites to your guests. Also, when sending out your invites to your Guest List, the system does not automatically update the Invite Sent check mark in your Guest List. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base