How do I archive a conversation?

The Archive feature allows you to hide a conversation from your Inbox screen and access it later, if needed. Archiving a conversation hides it from your inbox until the next time you chat with that person. If the same person replies to a conversation you’ve archived, the archived conversation including that message will reappear in your inbox.

Note: Using Archive does not delete the conversation.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base